Google Reviews / Testimonials



Angela L.
 

My family and I have stayed at regency towers for the last 6 years and unit 708 is by far the best unit we have ever had. Carol Was great to work with, pleasant and helpful, very timely in answering my questions, and prompt with all the things I needed for check in. The unit had updated kitchen sink and counters and bathrooms. It was very clean, extra well stocked with every convenience of home. We had plenty of room and the beds were comfortable. There were more than enough towels for all of us as well as extra blankets and pillows. All around the unit was just perfect


Eric D.
 

This was our first time staying at Treasure Island (409), we loved it so much we don’t want to stay anywhere else..The condo was absolutely beautiful and perfect for our trip..The unit is right above the pool and the unobstructed ocean view is breathtaking.. From towels to grilling utensils everything you need is there..The staff was very friendly and made sure we felt at home...I can’t wait until next year! Carol and her staff at Breakaway Vacay are top notch in helping you plan your vacation...They think of everything..We even got a text message upon checkout ...I will only use Breakawy Vacay from now on out...In fact I’ve already rebooked for 2020


Brandon P.
 

I have booked with Breakaway Vacay for 3 years now and have always stayed in a 6th floor unit they manage at Regency Towers. Carol always goes above and beyond to make sure our stay is wonderful and is so helpful whenever we need it. The unit we stay in had recently been completely renovated prior to our arrival and we couldn't believe how great it looked! We are already planning our next trip and will definitely be booking with them again!


Jamie S.
 

Carol has been amazing the last few years we have rented from her and stayed at Regency Towers. We will definitely be back!


Julie B.
 

Awesome experience!! They went above and beyond to make sure that my stay was exactly how I wanted it. The process was smooth and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone! Carol and Taryn were very pleasant to work with!

Cadiz, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 526
Helenwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 202
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure Island 409
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 621
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 309
ROME, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 708
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 708
Rome, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 708
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 121
Rome, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure Island 409
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 526
Cave Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 309
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso 1904 - 2
Aragon, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure Island 409
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented condos many many times in Panama City Beach and Carol was one of the best
Property
We have rented many many condos in Panama City Beach and have to say this was one of the best. Condo was referred to us by family and I must say we both had good experiences. Would love to rent again in the future
View Property: Regency Towers 121
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and always kept us up to date by email and phone
Property
Our family loved the 1st floor condo
View Property: Regency Towers 121
Helenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Carol is the best! She helped us find the perfect property last minute.
Property
Stayed her with my family of six....best vacation in years!
View Property: Regency Towers 1224
Talledega, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Carol was super attentive and prompt with all documents and emails. Everything was fully explained and there were no unexpected surprises. It was very pleasant working with her.
Property
Regency towers is not the newest complex but it has everything you need for a family trip. Pools are roomy and clean, plenty of grills, units are large with good size rooms. Our family was very comfortable in unit 708. It was an extra nice unit with good furnishings and was very clean. Updated kitchen and bathrooms were nice too!
View Property: Regency Towers 708
Aragon, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and informative! Always responded quickly with any questions I had!
Property
The unit at Treasure Isalnd was beautiful and spacious! The only negative was the light in the front bathroom was very dim! But I loved this unit!
View Property: Treasure Island 409
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Carol was a pleasure...she made everything easy. Im already thinking about booking again for next year.
Property
Our vacation stay was perfect..loved the roomy condo. We had coffee every morning on the huge balcony overlooking the beach.
View Property: Watercrest 1502
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Top notch, professional, helpful, knowledgeable, a joy to work with
Property
Beautiful unit, very clean, had everything we needed and then some ...thank you thank you thank you,..already booked the same unit for next year
View Property: Treasure Island 409
Rush, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure Island 409
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
This is our 4th year using the breakaway vacation rental and we have had great experience each year.
Property
We have stayed in several of breakaway units over the past several years and we love how affortable the units are and how friendly the members are at time of reservations.
View Property: Regency Towers 526
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso 1904 - 2
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Carol was fantastic to work with. I recommend her to anyone.
Property
Everything was nice and cozy. Felt like home.
View Property: Regency Towers 1311