Google Reviews / Testimonials

Lindale, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was great.
Property
The furniture and decor made the unit.
View Property: xxRegency Towers 1305
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xySeychelles 608
McDdonough, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
We absolutely love working with JFR Beach Rentals! The experience is always so easy and stress free.
Property
If we had to choose, Treasure Island (where we usually stay) definitely meets our family's needs better than Emerald Beach Resort.
View Property: yEmerald Beach 733
Middlesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure Island 409
Ludington, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xxRegency Towers 207
Adairsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and polite.
Property
I like it, we want to come back in may.
View Property: Regency Towers 708
Longview, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xxxRegency Towers 105
Longview, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 708
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Carol Smith is always helpful and prompt.
Property
Condo was nice and clean this visit. The grout in the tile floors need a good cleaning. Otherwise, everything was fine.
View Property: yyTreasure Island 1007
Brockville, CA
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Carol is great
Property
Always enjoy ..
View Property: xxGulfcrest 2007
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 1311
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Carol Smith is GREAT!
Property
We enjoyed everything about this unit. The furnishings were beautiful. Felt like a home away from home. Beautiful view of beach from the 15th floor.
View Property: Watercrest 1502
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team member Carol!
Property
The decor in this condo was superb! Just perfect location to everything!
View Property: xGulfcrest 805W
Danville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
very friendly! answered all our questions and was very helpful!
Property
we had an amazing time on our family vacation! Having a condo that had everything we needed for our weeks stay was one less thing we had to worry about so that we could enjoy spending time with our kids! Thank you JFR beach rentals! we will be back!!
View Property: xxGulfcrest 503
Layfayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was great to work with.
Property
The unit overall was great and would stay at this location anytime. GREAT STAY FOR FAMILY OF 10,6 Adults and 4 Children and we had plenty of room.
View Property: Regency Towers 526
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
(Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed your stay!)
Property
Beautiful!
View Property: zzTreasure Island 2306
Helena, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very informed by email updates
Property
Great unit that was very clean and best beach view
View Property: Regency Towers 708
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Carol I the best to always find the best place for the best deal! She is absolutely the best vacation planner ever! She explained the unit exactly to the point. We had such an enjoyable experience!
Property
We had such an enjoyable time! I would rate our vacation experience at 5 stars!! Our unit was very private and big! I would definitely rent from JFR Beach Rentals again!!!
View Property: zzTreasure Island 812
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
This condo met all of our needs. It needs some updating, but it didn't bother us as we enjoyed our stay!! It was very quiet being an end unit and the view from the balcony was breathtaking.
View Property: xxRegency Towers 1305
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Little contact
Property
Pure enjoyment, beauty, relaxation. Wonderful unit at 1007.
View Property: yyTreasure Island 1007
Rome, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
I've rented several times so I've corresponded with Carol for years. She has always been friendly and made my planning easy.
Property
( I am glad you enjoy your stays with us! )
View Property: xySeychelles 608
Rome, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 319
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xxRegency Towers 1305
Rome, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
Very nice condo. Big too!
View Property: yyTreasure Island 1007
Fayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 1224