Google Reviews / Testimonials

Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
We needed to postpone our trip because of medical problems and it was handled with no problems and in a very friendly manner
Property
(I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we were able to help you. Please think of us again!)
View Property: yyTreasure Island 1007
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Always love doing business with Carol. We stay year after year and have always been very happy.
Property
Loved TI, it was our first time staying at TI and really enjoyed it.
View Property: zzTreasure Island 1410
Butler, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Great working with Carol. The guys who came and fixed the lights also helped my mother and aunt on working the TV. They were very friendly.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: zzTreasure Island 812
Friendsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Great!!!
Property
Enjoyed our stay! We will definitely be returning in the near future! We hated to leave!
View Property: xySeychelles 608
waverly, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful and kind
Property
Overall the cleanliness was good. Furniture in good shape and clean. The tile floors did not have trash or dirt but left feet black on bottom.
View Property: Regency Towers 526
Tompkinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Fantastic
View Property: xGulfcrest 805W
Stockbridge , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Your call back response was always quick and helpful. Customer service reps were always kind and accommodating and honest!
Property
The property was perfect for our family vacation with adult children and grandchildren. Each adult couple had a private room with balcony access so that each could sleep in or get up early without disturbing anyone else! The spacious living area with large kitchen bar made food prep a wonderful social experience! And no one could tire of the amazing view! A great vacation for us all, thank you!
View Property: xxGulfcrest 2007
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Property Manager
Carol was very friendly and made the whole process easy
Property
LOVE Regancy Towers will be returning recommend to friends, clients, family
View Property: Regency Towers 309
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xySeychelles 608
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xxGulfcrest 503
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Great, always available even after hours.
Property
Always a good experience and the exterior painting is looking good.
View Property: zzTreasure Island 1410
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Working with Carol is easy. She responds to emails quickly, sends info on check in and check out right on time.
Property
We love staying at Treasure Island. We have plenty of space-we are not cramped. The balcony is the best gathering spot for us so the seating and table with chairs is very accommodating for my group.
View Property: yyTreasure Island 1007
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzTreasure Island 812
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xxGulfcrest 2007
Fairmount , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: yyTreasure Island 1007
Dothan , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly
Property
we had a great time, we really loved the unit and we really loved Treasure Island.
View Property: yyTreasure Island 1007
Rome , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone very nice and always helpful
Property
(I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for always booking with us!)
View Property: xySeychelles 608
Wilmer, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzTreasure Island 1410
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
We appreciated booking with your curtious and responsive team.
Property
Our family enjoyed the comforts of home in this spacious unit. The 180 degree views from the family room were more impressive than our views when actually on the beach.
View Property: xxGulfcrest 2007
Cutler, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
(We are happy you enjoyed your stay and the condo. Please think of us next time!)
Property
Thanks it was a wonderful vacation
View Property: zzTreasure Island 812
Wallingford, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Carol was great to work with and very nice.
Property
Regency Towers is a wonderful place for families to stay. We will be back again next year.
View Property: Regency Towers 121
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Carol and her staff are the BEST. Always pleasant and great to work with!
Property
Another GREAT family vacation in the books!! Thank you JFR Beach Rentals!! :) :) :)
View Property: xxRegency Towers 207
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Didn't have a whole lot of interaction with members. Probably due to the fact that everything about are stay went so smoothly.
Property
We stayed four nights at Regency Tower and had a wonderful time. Couldn't of asked for much more from our vacation other then perhaps to stay longer next time. And there will be a next time. See ya soon RT.
View Property: xxRegency Towers 1305
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
It was great we will stay here again.
Property
The property was well kept up.
View Property: Regency Towers 202
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Carol was attentive and returned calls quickly regarding check-out questions.
Property
I would definitely recommend renting 225626 condo, which was very comfortable and open allowing me to relax and enjoy cooking in the kitchen and the views and sounds of the nearby ocean.
View Property: yyTreasure Island 1007