Google Reviews / Testimonials

Pegram, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
We had a great vacation
View Property: xySeychelles 608
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
(We are happy you enjoyed your stay!)
Property
Enjoyed our stay here. We hope to visit here again!
View Property: yEmerald Beach 733
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzTreasure Island 812
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
JFR Beach Rentals was great in helping me with getting my Condo. Thanks
Property
In all we loved the property.
View Property: zzOcean Ritz 1201
Union Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 708
Wildwood , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
(I am happy you enjoyed your stay. We will consider your suggestion of throw rugs. Thanks!)
Property
I WOULD SUGGEST SOME THROW RUGS IN THE UNIT SO THE SAND IS NOT TRACKED EVERYWHERE.
View Property: xxGulfcrest 2007
Lavonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was very friendly and pleasant to work with for our vacation experience.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation at Regency Towers 207.
View Property: xxRegency Towers 207
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
I appreciate the fact that we received several calls with updates regarding the refrigerator status and the gentleman that came out to repair it was very honest.
Property
Unit 2306 by far exceeded our expectations ~ the property itself was amazing on the far end of Thomas Drive, very quiet area, well kept and maintained. This condo was beautifully decorated and very spacious. We are definitely looking forward to coming back again! The JFR team was wonderful to work with ~ very personable and extremely friendly. Thank you again for allowing us to stay here! The Herrington Family
View Property: zzTreasure Island 2306
Lithia Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 526
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xxRegency Towers 1305
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
(I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We have added a new washer and dryer)
View Property: Regency Towers 526
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was great and very accomodating
Property
Our experience was great!
View Property: Regency Towers 504
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 319
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Always answered questions quickly and responded to emails very fast. Kept us up to date on all the timely steps for a more worry free vacation on what to do and expect through the week.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. just a few minor things we took care of but understand it is the busy season. Microwave was dirty, had to change air conditioning filter, vacuum cleaner was full had to empty and clean filter.
View Property: Watercrest 1502
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xySeychelles 608
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience working with team staff. They were always quick to respond to any questions i had.
Property
We loved our stay in this properfy. It was very roomy and well decorated. It had theee bedrooms and 2 baths. 2 bedrooms had very nice mattresses and the other bedroom mattress was not so comfy. The only problem we had was foing in and out the storm doors onto the beach. They were hard to open and shut probably from all the sand that was in them. we had a wonderful time in our vacation and we thank you for helping make our stay so grear! We will definitely stay here again! (new sliding doors are being installed this fall!)
View Property: Regency Towers 121
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Mrs carol was very nice and accommodating to our needs
Property
Enjoyed our stay!!
View Property: zzTreasure Island 2306
McDdonough, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzTreasure Island 1410
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
We enjoyed the stay and the room was wonderful!
Property
(I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!)
View Property: xxGulfcrest 401
Guston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
great and quick responses
Property
this unit was really nice but does need to upkeep. balcony flooring it crumbling and outlet in bedroom by bed doesn't work.
View Property: Regency Towers 708
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Carol was very nice and answered any questions that I had. She called me 2 days before our visit with gate codes and to ask if there was anything else I needed. Went over and above to help...
Property
We checked into room around 3:45 to 4:00. Ladies were still cleaning unit. Very nice ladies. They spot mopped the floor and balcony was full of sand. Toaster in kitchen was broken and the light in master bedroom closet doesn't work. Dcor in unit was nice and beachy.
View Property: xxGulfcrest 503
Lexiongton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Working with you all has been wonderful! I was kept up to date on everything I needed to know and never had any issues. Carol has been absolutely fantastic to assist with all of our needs.
Property
Always a pleasure working with you all as well as the beautiful property. We will be returning many, many years to come!
View Property: xxRegency Towers 1305
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: Regency Towers 319
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
No issues, Carol was an AWESOME liason and has been for the last 3 yrs.
Property
We have stayed at Regency Towers 20 of the last 25 yrs. It's home to us and we will stay there next year if everything goes as planned.
View Property: Regency Towers 121
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 708