Guest Reviews

Aragon, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Our agent, Carol Smith, went above and beyond our expectations to make sure our visit was an enjoyable one. Couldn't have asked for better.
Property
Our stay at Treasure Island was just what we needed; the location was excellent. The view from the balcony was awesome; beautiful sun sets every night. The weather was perfect during our entire stay. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Treasure Island 1007
Arab, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was awesome to work with! (Thank you for making me aware of some of the maintenance issues. I will be replacing linens and working on your suggestions. I appreciate you being my "eyes"!)
Property
We had a wonderful time at Gulf Crest! The windows in the unit and the kitchen was wonderful. We had such a great family time. The bunk beds worked great, even for grown children. Thanks to Carol for being so great to work with!
View Property: Gulfcrest 2007
Shiloh, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Carol very efficent
Property
Nice unit
View Property: Treasure Island 409
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 319
Rome, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercrest 1502
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
We have used JF Beach Rental for many years! Carol is always very helpful when booking our condo for vacation! We love Regency Towers and can't wait for the next family vacation!
Property
We have stayed at Regency Towers for many years. It is and will always be our favorite place. The location is perfect. The large pools and the easy access to the beach is just a few of the reasons we continue to return!
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
We have used JF Beach Rental for many years! Carol is always very helpful when booking our condo for vacation! We love Regency Towers and can't wait for the next family vacation!
Property
We have stayed at Regency Towers for many years. It is and will always be our favorite place. The location is perfect. The large pools and the easy access to the beach is just a few of the reasons we continue to return!
View Property: Regency Towers 121
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 319
Beebe, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 319
Rome, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Every moment was pleasant and informative. It was a stress free experience which improved our vacation
Property
Loved the unit. Very spacious and nicely updated. It was difficult to keep the front bedroom cool. Would also have enjoyed being able to see the sunset from the balcony.
View Property: Watercrest 1502
Oliver Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was awesome
Property
As stated before the blinds on sliding glass door needed work. The room was clean as could be with sand in it. But was a very good,first condo renting e experience. We will be staying again hopefully in same condo!!
View Property: Regency Towers 105
Aragon, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great very
Property
Very comfortable
View Property: Treasure Island 1007
Ft. Wright, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 526
CARLISLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 202
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Watercrest 1502
Attalla, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Great time!
View Property: Regency Towers 708
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was excellent to work with.
Property
The property was very clean and well maintained. The only thing I really saw was the shower curtain in the master bath was mildewed and needed to be changed. The TV's could be upgraded but that wouldn't keep me from renting the u it again.
View Property: Emerald Beach 733
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
(I am glad you enjoyed your stay! and Unit 319)
Property
Very clean, up to date, well maintained.
View Property: Regency Towers 319
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Other than the hot tub, it was a great trip
View Property: Regency Towers 1305
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Ms. Carol was very friendly and helpful in making our reservations and making sure that we got all the check in and out information. The cleaning staff and maintenance staff were also very friendly and took care of the issues we had.
Property
We had a great stay at Gulfcrest at PC Beach!
View Property: Gulfcrest 503
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regency Towers 319
Tuscumbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
(Thank you for staying with us!)
Property
Was great location
View Property: Regency Towers 504
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Carol was professional, friendly, and easy to work with. We will definitely work with her in the future.
Property
We had an amazing week making memories that will last a lifetime. The place surpassed our expectations.
View Property: Regency Towers 621
Armuchee, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Working with the team was wonderful... very helpful
Property
Overall it was good, just need to update mattresses and furniture
View Property: Ocean Ritz 802
Bremen, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfcrest 503